a

38-Hour Course - $260

14 Hour Course - $260

May 2018 Class 1

  • Sat, May 5: 8:00am-5pm
  • Sun, May 6: 12:30pm - 7pm
  • Sun, May 12: 8am - 5pm
  • Sun, May 13: 8: 12:30pm - 7pm

May 2018 Class 2

  • Sat, May 26: 8am-5pm
  • Sun, May 27: 12:30pm - 7pm
  • Mon, May 28: 8:30am - 4pm
  • Tue, May 29: 8:30am - 4pm

June 2018 Class 1

  • Sat, June 9: 8am-5pm
  • Sun, June 10: 12:30pm - 7pm
  • Mon, June 11: 8:30am - 4pm
  • Tue, June 12: 8:30am - 4pm

June Class 2

  • Thurs 21st 8:30am - 4pm
  • Fri 22nd 8:30am 4pm
  • Sat 23rd 8am -5pm
Sun 24th 12:30am - 7pm
  • July Class 1

    • Sat 7th 8am -5pm
    • Sun 8th 12:30am - 7pm
    • Mon 9th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Tue 10th 8:30am - 4pm

    July Class 2

    • Thur 19th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Fri 20th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Sat 21st 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 22nd 12;30am - 7pm

    August Class 1

    • Thur 9th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Fri 10th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Sat 11th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 12th 12:30pm - 7pm

    August Class 2

    • Sat 18th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 19th 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 25th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 26th 12:30pm - 7pm

    Sept Class 1

    • Sat 8th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 9th 8am - 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 15th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 16th 12:30pm - 7pm

    Sept Class 2

    • Sat 22nd 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 23rd 8am - 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 29th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 30th 12:30pm - 7pm

    October Class 1

    • Sat 6th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 7th 8am - 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 13th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 14th 12:30pm - 7pm

    October Class 2

    • Sat 20th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 21st 8am - 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 27th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 28th 12:30pm - 7pm

    November Class 1

    • Sat 3rd 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 4th 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 10th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 11th 12:30pm - 7pm

    November Class 2

    • Sat 17th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 18th 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Mon 19th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Tue 20th 8:30pm - 4pm

    December Class 1

    • Sat 1st 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 2nd 12:30pm - 7pm
    • Sat 8th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 9th 12:30pm - 7pm

    December Class 2

    • Thur 27th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Fri 28th 8:30am - 4pm
    • Sat 29th 8am - 5pm
    • Sun 30th 12:30pm - 7pm

    14 Hour Pre-Licensing Schedule

    • Sat, June, 9th, 2018
    • Sat, July, 7th, 2018
    • Sat, Aug, 11, 2018
    • Sat, Sept, 8th, 2018
    • Sat, Oct, 6th, 2018
    • Sat, Nov, 17th, 2018
    • Sat, Dec, 8th, 2018